Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

We had a wonderful experience, they made it completely easy. They gave us exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Prompt on time service and courteous service advisor. Would be nice to have shuttles on Saturdays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Outstanding service department - you are treated with respect, care and the staff had genuine smiles & personalities. I own a BMW and a Range Rover however this experience was premier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Great experience. Got my lease done quickly and easily! Very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Very good service,they take care of the maintenance for almost 3 years,no complaints at all,thank you Kia of ValenciaCA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Excelence customer service , very clean they helped me find a good deal . Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Kia of Valencia is customer experience focused from sales to the service department. Every interaction is transparent and enjoyable. I love the communication with the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

They are very nice and walk through everything with you. They take their time to explain everything. I like bringing my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Dealership is clean and friendly. Service repair rate is $225, a little higher than the average hourly rate, but fair. Prices on parts are listed very high, but service reps and managers are willing to provide discounts if requested to support positive business efforts. Christina in service has been communicative and open to supporting the needs of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

The dealership and the staff provided great service and outstanding customer service. Will highly recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Hello Kia prioritizes the customer experience before anything else. I’ve had the pleasure of purchasing two of my vehicles from this location and I couldn’t be happier. Their service department makes you feel welcomed and gets your vehicle taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I brought my 2013 Kia optima in to the Keeler dealership in Valencia. I was very pleased with the prompt service I got, and how they kept me informed about how my part was being installed to the extent they even showed me a video of the installation and other features that needed to be looked at. I especially appreciated the kindness of the manager of the maintenance department, who answered all my questions, including the technician. I have been more than satisfied with the results that they have provided me and I just wanted to share that with other people. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Alex is awesome! No other words are necessary. Also the shuttle driver, she probably never gets any comments so for her…great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Best experience with a dealer. No nonsense. Great deal in 20 minutes!!! Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

We were greeted when we arrived fir our appointment They checked in the car - videoed the outside of car And took it to get oil changed and tires rotated In and out in about two hours time Nice people working there Even did quick wash to get the dust off of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Excellent service the agent was very compiant with all my needs the idea of drinks and snacks was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

The place was interesting, welcoming and had snacks. Laura was really helpful in getting the paperwork done followed by closing the deal. I enjoy my new car now! Cheers 🍻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

The customer service (Kodos to Alexandra Casillas) and maintenance service were great! Work was completed well within the estimated completion time. Waiting area was very comfortable with snacks and much appreciated cell phone charging station.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

I spent a significant amount of time shopping for a Kia Telluride. All other dealerships were hiding extreme markups of up to $11,000 over MSRP. Nico from Hello Kia was quick to respond and informed me they do not mark up their vehicles. The entire process with Nico was wonderful and flawless. I think we were in and out of the dealership in one hour. I would highly recommend Nico and Hello Kia to anyone looking to buy. The only recommendation I have, to the dealer, is don’t try to hide a warranty in the deal. Sell me on it. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Clean showroom, very personable staff, willing to do pricing on the phone, the only dealer out of approximately 20 or more that I contacted that would sell our vehicle at MSRP plus tax and license out the door without a dealer markup or market adjustment that would add $3000 to $5000 more to the price. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them. My daughter is now enjoying her new 2023 Kia Sportage EX FWD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

what a great dealer I highly recommend them for all your service needs, Alexandrea took care of my car and made sure everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

The service was nice and quick,I was very happy .I would have to say that I would recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Great service and helped us with the whole process. Friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

When. You. Give. Good. Service. Good. Service. Of. Customers. Will. Come. Back. To. The. Company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

This past service appointment went a LOT better. Hopefully they keep this up and I will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

The sales men and women were very helpful knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate that no one was pushy or aggressive. Happy I made my purchase there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Alexandra was so pleasant and professional. Loved getting the video of my vehicle inspection. All car dealers should do this. Brilliant idea! Taken home and picked up. Love my Sportage and Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Dealership is clean and staff is ready to help. Only draw back was the lack of seating, and no availability of a courtesy shuttle to take me home. But overall the experience was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

The service department is great all the people in service and parts are the best. The sales department is not so good. I have been there twice people sitting around and nobody asked if they could help me. I’m looking to buy an electric car. I finally got someone to show me the electric car Ihad plenty of questions and it was like pulling teeth to answer my questions. I would never buy a car from them. Again the service department and parts are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Laura, The manager Jose Lopez and also Brandon are the best! I was going to step away and keep my car, but they called me back and worked out a deal and got me in the Stinger I always wanted. Thanks to them all. I would highly recommend Hello Kia to everyone.. The service is top notch and the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Service rep is excellent. Everything is explained in detail and wasn’t up sold on unnecessary items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Excellent service. Alexandra is a wonderful service rep. She's very detailed and good. I had my daughter switch to your location we travel from Woodland Hills. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Had my car serviced here second time, and I am happy with the level of service I got both times. Very clean environment and professional stuff. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Great experience today at the dealership. I felt like they were efficient and knew what they were talking about. I feel confident going again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

One of the most pleasant and painless buying experiences I have ever had at a dealership,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

A perfectly acceptable experience. Good customer service, pleasant staff, everything good overall, but they missed the estimated time of completion a bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

We have had iur Tellurude for 18 months now and we have been delighted with both the purchase and continued maintenance process. The car continues to serve all our needs, be it a 7000 road trip to national parks or running around town. As i write my wife is taking a bunch of ladies to the California Poppy fields. And i know they will be safe, comfortable and have room a plenty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Engine failed after 89000 miles but dealership replaced under warranty 5 stars!! Service rep was chad who was very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Had a great experience. Made buy my new care very easy. The sales team were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional. They are prompt to answer questions, and concerns. Easy to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

the staff is very helpful and easygoing and communicate very well and the mechanics do a good inspection and job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

I've been an Automotive tech for 42 years and I am impressed. Quality is pretty much non existent these days at most automotive shops. Not at this dealership. The service writer, Christine, was very helpful and went above and beyond for me. The employees have pride in what they do and that is what brings customers back. I highly recommend Valencia Kia. 110% all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

The service was good. The lady servicing my purchase was well informed and attentive to my questions. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Employees work together as a team, it is a refreshing area to be , timely and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Fast detailed diagnostic recommended service check. Great on reaching back to me during repairs too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Just had my 16000 mile check everything was awesome, great service helpful people, and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Luis, Sabrina and Laura were great. They made my new lease a nice experience.. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Excellent Service from top to bottom, from customer care providers to the service technicians! And I love the video summary of service they provide. I can’t say enough about the experience here. Best car service I’ve ever dealt with for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

The staff is very knowledgeable and the service is excellent. Alex on the service team is terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Great friendly customer service. Jody was amazing he really gave you comfort and reassurance while waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Very friendly and professional my agent was the best and Knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

The service department was very thorough and provides a print if what was completed and recommended. The technician also explained why she did not rotate the tires. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Great customer service, I will defitely will be bringing my car back, my adviser Alexandra was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Chad was my service manager and was very helpful. It was great getting a video of what repairs needed to be done and also checked the entire car… even the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Thank you, Kia of Valencia, for taking care of my car. I appreciate your speed and accuracy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Avery one was friendly made you feel welcome offered water and soda even diet soda. Will go back to have my car service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Easy experience from two people that normally hate the whole car buying experience. Laura was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

The staff was very friendly and easy to deal with, I would recommend Valencia Kia to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Great experience always when I go to get my oil change. Every one is always super helpful and nice only place I like going to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Had my car serviced and had a great experience. Manny, the service advisor huh gave top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Manny was amazing! My car was fixed fast and looks like I got a wash:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Friendly, exceptionally interactive and transparent, professional, overall great service. Will definitely come again next time I need maintenance done on my Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I’ve never had bad service from this dealer, from the first time I visited to now, a year later with servicing my 2022 Kia plug-in Sorento. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

They were very patient and worked our deal almost completely online though emails. Not much to be done but sign documents and take delivery. Painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

Making vehicle purchases is definitely a stressful endeavor. Really appreciate the patience this team had, and taking the time to make sure we left with everything. Camilo was our salesman and he made sure he got all the questions to our answers. Everytime I called with questions, leading up to our sale with Camilo, Laura took the time to get the answers (from vehicle specs to pricing options). Brendon, the sales manager, definitely took a little extra time with our family, and made us feel taken care of with the extra amenities we wanted. Looking forward to continuing business with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

It was a real pleasure working with Laura at Kia of Valencia, she made the experience very smooth and meet my needs, this is my second vehicle purchase with her and she is highly recommend. If i buy another Kia in the future I will defiantly come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Great customer service very friendly staff at the service department. Thank you to Manny and Alexandra for helping me with my car. I would recommend this place 100% . They even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Adair was great. He addressed all my concerns and was true to his word about letting me know what needed to be done. He was very pleasant and a joy to talk with. The service was good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Our experience was fantastic, we were helped quickly and accommodated swiftly. Our needs for the day were fully met and the car we left the lot with made us excited. The staff was also super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Good dealership, service department handled my service needs in a quick and confident manner and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Love their customer service and rides they offer to customers. How they send you videos how to show you their findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The Kia of Valencia provided great customer service. Jody from the service department did a phenomenal job in keeping us post on the progress of the work being done to our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great service!, provided top notch service. Attentive and response from the beginning to the end .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Good communication, easy in and out. Completed all required tasks. Great service and tech advisors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Service was fast and efficient. Alexandra was terrific and extra helpful. Truly appreciate the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Caleb was a pleasure to deal with he made the slightly ling process a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Alexandra is a service advisor that I will highly recommend to anyone I was treated like her family member she did everything to meet my Expectation at the end she exceeded! Thank you Alexandra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Amazing dealership. The service department, especially Alex and Manny, is amazing. I always feel welcomed when I am there. Thank you Kia of Valencia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Everyone here was so nice! Alexandra was such an angel! She was super hospitable and knowledgeable. My apologies for forgetting your name, but the team member who worked on my vehicle did such a thorough video. For once I understood exactly what was going on with my car and not just because the mechanic said so. I loved my experience here and will absolutely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

i’ve been taking my kia to kia of valencia for a few years now and it’s always such an easy-going experience. the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and my car is always taken care of promptly. scheduling is super fast and easy and techs send videos and text updates so i always know what’s going on. overall a great dealership that i’ll continue to bring my car to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Everyone at Hello Kia is friendly and helpful! They have taken great care of our car and it has always been a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Service is 90% of a dealership in my opinion, and Kia of Valencia has the best service I have ever experienced of any dealership. They are polite, expedient, and the service has always been spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Kia in Valencia was great on helping me, I recommend going there for all kia cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Jody provided awesome service I would absolutely recommend this dealer to friends and family for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Very polite and excellent and very patient and helpful. Thank you very much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

They lead the way in customer service for sure ! Always on schedule and friendly , thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

The friendliest, most helpful people! I always feel good about taking my Telluride there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

My service was quick and efficient. The price seemed inline for the service performed. It seemed expensive in the past and I was hesitant about bringing the car to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Came in for our 60K services - ended up being impressed at all points of contact. Manny @ Service / Brendon @ Sales / Diana @ Client advisement / & Alex as our first call. So impressed that we are returning w/ our second car for services & have (as of yesterday) placed a deposit for a new 2023 Sportage. Well done Hello.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

the attention and help is genius, I travel almost 40 minutes there because it is the best and they help you and send you a video with the recommendations for your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great customer service, no waiting no pressure, no extras markups or dealer add one, super easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

the dealership was very welcoming, super friendly and kind. They were fast on getting us in and out with a brand new car. They took really good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

They were very helpful, explained everything clearly and I like the video of the inspection. They were also patient when I ran a few minutes late after closing to pick up my car. My representative went very nice and patient making sure the paperwork to approve the repairs got handled. The shuttle driver was friendly and a good driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

The service was great. The video that was sent was very helpful and it showed any problems that the car might have at inspection. Very happy with the service personnel and the van driver was so nice. Really love my Kia and the Valencia dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review